bluesputnik


countless smiles under cover of the streets
November 3, 2009, 11:19 am
Filed under: random sighs

Random photoshoot.

I swear I have jet-black hair :O

DSC00132

gingerbread girl

And I know I have dramatic facial expressions :/

DSC00149

smile you mean it - the killers

The rest of the pictures were in black and white, and I happen to like colour. So no more pictures >.<

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

When doing a photoshoot the killers are the best to listen to. (:
Youe hair is amazing. I wish I could get mine that long.

Comment by itsalpal




Leave a Reply

