bluesputnik


the first.
August 26, 2009, 10:35 pm
Filed under: random sighs

I have a problem with “firsts”. I never seem to get them right. I always need an inspiration or, in other words, a “first”, for me to write my “first”. Now, I know that this makes me sound like an unthinking thief but I really am not. In fact, I’d say that my “first” is definitely drastically different and, if I may humbly add, better than your “first”. By “your first”, I don’t mean yours, obviously. I meant the general “firsts”.

Thus, with that being said, this is my “first”, and the weird thing about this is that I didn’t need your “first” or his “first”, neither did I need that caffeinated librarian’s “first” nor that lonely transvestite’s “first” as an inspiration for my “first”.

I think that this could be the “first” of many great things!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

